B20Vtec.Com...... B Series and Beyond

Go Back   B20Vtec.Com...... B Series and Beyond > Off Topic Forums > Sneaker Heads

B20vtec.com

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-15-2009, 12:58 AM   #51 (permalink)
Senior Member
 
Whit3boy908's Avatar
 

Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: SumWHERe in JErZ
Posts: 1,661
iTrader: (2)
Whit3boy908 will become famous soon enough
90% of sneaker websites are fake... unless u go to a namebrand website or if u read there disclaimer on the website they will tell u that they are no way affiliated with nike or blah blah blah
__________________
**I <3 My Crx Crew member #2** *I Love WEED Crew Member #216* *Im From New Jerz Crew mEM 88* *B20vtec TeaM EF MEmbeR #5* Whit3B0y BUiLt.. SunRo0F TiLt...
Whit3boy908 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-15-2009, 01:01 AM   #52 (permalink)
Senior Member
 
Whit3boy908's Avatar
 

Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: SumWHERe in JErZ
Posts: 1,661
iTrader: (2)
Whit3boy908 will become famous soon enough
but yet again i found this on the website...... "Kicksbay.com provides the highest quality brand new shoes there are -- AUTHENTIC! " but idk.. never noe..
__________________
**I <3 My Crx Crew member #2** *I Love WEED Crew Member #216* *Im From New Jerz Crew mEM 88* *B20vtec TeaM EF MEmbeR #5* Whit3B0y BUiLt.. SunRo0F TiLt...
Whit3boy908 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-15-2009, 01:03 AM   #53 (permalink)
Senior Member
 
Whit3boy908's Avatar
 

Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: SumWHERe in JErZ
Posts: 1,661
iTrader: (2)
Whit3boy908 will become famous soon enough
uhhh no.. there fake... fuck wut i said up there --------/\
__________________
**I <3 My Crx Crew member #2** *I Love WEED Crew Member #216* *Im From New Jerz Crew mEM 88* *B20vtec TeaM EF MEmbeR #5* Whit3B0y BUiLt.. SunRo0F TiLt...
Whit3boy908 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-15-2009, 01:04 AM   #54 (permalink)
Senior Member
 
k20hatchie's Avatar
 

Join Date: May 2008
Location: YoNkErS 914
Posts: 2,123
iTrader: (0)
k20hatchie is on a distinguished road
fake there takin pics from other websites
__________________
R.I.P G-MONEY

k20hatchie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-26-2009, 01:09 AM   #55 (permalink)
Senior Member
 
H0ndab0yj0n's Avatar
 

Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Nunya f*ckin buisness
Posts: 1,576
iTrader: (2)
H0ndab0yj0n will become famous soon enough
by the prices, FAKE!
H0ndab0yj0n is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-26-2009, 01:30 AM   #56 (permalink)
Senior Member
 
1sl0wej8's Avatar
 

Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Around the way Swerving potholes
Posts: 1,686
iTrader: (2)
1sl0wej8 is on a distinguished road
fAgayziiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii..
__________________
I LOVE WEED CREW MEMBER #303

DAILY DRIVEN TEAM
1sl0wej8 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-26-2009, 03:05 AM   #57 (permalink)
Senior Member
 
CEE240's Avatar
 

Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: ghosttown
Posts: 1,256
iTrader: (0)
CEE240 is on a distinguished road
dumb fake
__________________


CEE240 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-26-2009, 03:06 AM   #58 (permalink)
Senior Member
 
TSAUCE's Avatar
 

Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 3,248
iTrader: (6)
TSAUCE is on a distinguished road
super fakeee ,,,,, look at the price and the quality
__________________
.........................DOMINICAN CREW MEMBER #12 TSAUCE
TSAUCE is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-26-2009, 03:44 AM   #59 (permalink)
Senior Member
 
str8boostin's Avatar
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 5,026
iTrader: (6)
str8boostin is on a distinguished road
pics are of real kicks look them up on the net see all the people saying they got scamed in life if its to good to be tru then no its not tru pics they show are real they will send you something different
__________________
str8boostin is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-26-2009, 03:54 AM   #60 (permalink)
Senior Member
 
SuperFastFamilyCar's Avatar
 

Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: IM FROM WHERE U FROM
Posts: 1,150
iTrader: (0)
SuperFastFamilyCar is on a distinguished road
Word like str8boostin said the pics are the only thing authentic on there bro..i go to actual shops websites.. Like vintagekicks.com which is flightclub or soulfood..etc these are sneaker clubs that sell sneakers that they buy and resell for customers at valued price..so dont think you can get grey on grey 11s for 84.99 lol sorry to bust your bubble bro..
__________________
building a car is the begining of building your character.. its says everything about you.. from where you started to where you end up...so what does yours say?
SuperFastFamilyCar is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:10 PM.

Page generated in 0.08394909 seconds (100.00% PHP - 0% MySQL) with 12 queries

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.3.2
copyrights@2003-2009 b20vtec.com.all rights reserved.